Tri-City Outlaws
Friday February 24 2017 
Featured Sponsors

Syd Fit Health Centre
Popeyes
King Framing
Van Esch
Capstone
Mark Steubing, Realtor
Al Taylor, PMP
Dan Daigle
Chantel Williams
Boston Pizza
58518 visitors
since May 3, 2015

RSS Feed

Friends of the Outlaws



Special thanks to the following:
Donna and Richard Ashe; Game Day Staff
Emily Taylor; Game Day Staff
Mark Okum; Play-by-Play - www.bossdj.ca
Hunter Delay; Water Management
Zack Bender; Game Day Staff
The Team at Duke's Dugout (Doug, Claire, Debbie, etc.) - Rogers Field, Riverside Park, Cambridge
 
2014 Sponsors:
Waterloo Region Crimestoppers - http://www.waterloocrimestoppers.com
Excel Heating & Air Conditioning - http://www.excelheating.ca
All Star Wings and Ribs - http://www.allstarwingsandribs.com
Meineke Car Care Center - http://www.meineke.ca/
Soundstage Fine Audio, Waterloo - http://www.soundstagefineaudio.com/
Cambridge Source for Sports - http://www.cambridgesports.ca
Al Taylor, PMP / Software Developer - http://www.itprojectstats.com/about.php
Meineke Auto Care Center - Waterloo (Weber and Bridgeport)
Soundstage Fine Audio (Waterloo) - http://www.soundstagefineaudio.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Mark Okum; Play-by-Play- www.bossdj.ca
Dairy Queen (Waterloo - Weber & University) - Shawn Carnahan
 
2013 Sponsors:
Morty's Pub, Waterloo - Our Official 5th Quarter Sponsor - www.mortys.com
All Star Wings and Ribs - www.allstarwingsandribs.com
Cambridge Insurance Brokers Ltd. - www.cibl.ca
Way Cool Tattoos / Kitchener - http://waycoolkitchener.com/
Meineke Car Care Center - http://www.meineke.ca/
Soundstage Fine Audio, Waterloo - http://www.soundstagefineaudio.com/
Cambridge Source for Sports - http://www.cambridgesports.ca
Jelly Triangle Graphic and Web Design - http://www.jellytriangle.com
Intrigue Media / Cambridge - http://www.intrigueme.com
Peak Realty - Mark Stuebing - http://www.peakrealestate.com/
Mortgage Architects / Jim Scott - http://www.mortgagearchitects.ca/
The Break Room - www.thebreakroom.ca
Valet Car Wash - www.washmycar.ca
Novatek Welding / Fabrication - www.novatekwelding.ca
Dacol Plastics - www.dacolplastics.com
Norhtern Polymers Inc. - www.northernpolymers.ca
Reuter Roofing Inc. - www.reuterroofing.ca
Tri City Cycle & Sport Inc. - www.tricitycycle.ca
Joseph & Company Inc. - www.josephco.ca
Maaco Collision & Auto Painting - www.maaco.ca
High Level Industrial Cleaning - www.highlevelindustrialcleaning.com
Royal City Fine Cars - www.royalcityfinecars.com
Grand River Sports Medicine - http://www.grsm.ca/
A&A Quality Auto Care / Andy Lightell
Al Taylor / Software Developer - www.itprojectstats.com/about.php
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Pho 95 Vietnamese Family Restaurant
ViVi Nail Salon
Red Truck Roofing
mysportsite.com 
 
Our Community Partners:
The City of Kitchener
The City of Waterloo
Waterloo Regional Crimestoppers - www.waterloocrimestoppers.ca
Rogers 20
CKCO TV Sports Team
Kitchener Rangers - www.kitchenerrangers.com
Waterloo Siskins - www.waterloosiskins.ca
Community Support Connections
The Children's Wish Foundation of Canada - www.childrenswish.ca
Big Brothers / Big Sisters of Cambridge - www.bbbsofcambridge.org
National Service Dogs - www.nsd.on.ca
Extended Stay Hotels / Ottawa - www.extendedstayhotels.com
 

Past Sponsors:
Starlight, Waterloo - Our Official 6th Quarter Sponsor
Bobby O'Briens, Kitchener - www.bobbyobriens.com
Dominion Lending / Larry Gilmour
Re/Max Waterloo / Freda Gilmour
Motion Specialities / Jeff Kempel, Kitchener
Arvanitis & Associates Dentistry, Waterloo
Frid n Russell / James Edwarson, Waterloo Region
Paradigm Laser, Cambridge
Fuzion Fitness, Cambridge
Crosby VW Audi, Waterloo
John Clark / Royal LePage, Guelph
Tilted Pixel, Waterloo
Ayr Heritage Self Storage / Ayr
Jack's Family Resturaunt / Waterloo
Xylotek Solutions
Gorilla Glue
U Weight Loss Clinics
Weiland Ford
Zelia Bester Photography
Resource Industrial Group
Excel Heating and Air Conditioning
Popeye's Supplements
Woodhouse Investments
Borealis Grille and Bar
Fitness Fitness
Artic Spas and Billiards
Robin's Goldsmithing
Auto Clinic
Grady DeVrieze / Home Hardware
Mom's Tattoo Shop
Kevin The Barber
Hair's My Destiny
Make It Sew Embroidery
Beechwood Chiropractic
Body Systems Nutrition / Guelph and Cambridge Locations - www.bodysystems.ca
Boston Pizza / Guelph and Cambridge Locations
Caesars Closet / Cambridge and Waterloo - www.caesarscloset.com
Flag Raiders - www.flagraiders.com
Cambridge Center Honda - www.cambridgecentrehonda.com
Guelph KIA - www.guelphkia.ca
Hanlon Well Drilling / Guelph
M & M Meat Shops - www.mmmeatshops.com
 
 


Copyright 2012 - Tricity Outlaws

Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement